Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 157)

Gina M. Noyes

Gina M. Noyes Age: 90 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 10 Where: Broen Memorial Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: Sat., Jan. 16, one hour prior to service Service:…

Jean V. Samuelson

Jean V. Samuelson Age: 82 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Jan. 4 Where: at her home Visitation: Wed., Jan. 6, 5-7pm, 6pm prayer service, one hour prior to…

Irene V. Kraning

Irene V. Kraning Age: 86 From: Fergus Falls, MN, Passed Away: Thurs., Dec. 31 Where: Country Hills Residence, near Weetown, MN Celebration of Life: Held at a future date Arrangements:…

Elizabeth “Betty” A. Adelsman

Elizabeth “Betty” A. Adelsman Age: 96 From: Fergus Falls, MN, Passed Away: Wed., Dec. 9 Where: Hospitality House, rural Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Sat.,…

Dolores “Dee” M. Gilbertson

Dolores “Dee” M. Gilbertson Age: 86 From: Lake Ida, Cormorant Lake Area; formerly of Madison, WI Passed Away: Fri., Jan. 1 Visitation: Thurs., Jan. 7, 4-8pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one…

Mary E. (Stock) Johnson

Mary E. (Stock) Johnson Age: 73 From: Burnsville, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 3 Where: University of Minnesota Hospital, Minneapolis, MN Visitation: Fri., Jan. 8, 5-7pm, one hour prior to…

Karen P. Wilson Hilman

Karen P. Wilson Hilman Age: 73 From: St. Cloud, MN, formerly of New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Tues., Dec. 29 Where: at her home Visitation: Fri., Jan. 1, 4-7pm,…

Yvonne F. Hanson

Yvonne F. Hanson Yvonne F. Hanson, 72, of Fergus Falls, died on Tuesday, December 29, 2015, at her home. She was born August 7, 1943, in Fergus Falls, the daughter…

Yvonne Hanson

Yvonne Hanson Age: 72 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Dec. 29 Where: at her home Visitation: Mon., Jan. 4, 4-6pm, one hour prior to service Mass of Christian…

Lowell M. Bjorgaard

Lowell M. Bjorgaard Age: 80 From: rural Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Dec. 24 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Mon., Dec. 28, 4-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour…