Home » Archives by category » Obituaries

Norbert Benke

Age: 82 From: Dent, MN Visitation: Sun., Oct. 24, 5-7pm with prayer service at 7pm at Immanuel Lutheran Church, Dent, MN and one hour prior to service at church in…

Marion Luellen Erlandson

Age: 95 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Oct. 18 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls Visitation: Tue., Oct. 26, 11am-1pm at the church Service: Tue., Oct. 26, 1pm Location: Trinity…

Darrell Beck

Age: 66 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Oct. 13 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: Thu., Oct. 21, 4-7pm at Funeral Home and one hour prior to service…

Robert (Bob) H. Rieck

Age: 84 From: Evansville, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Oct. 7 Visitation: Fri., Oct. 15, 5-7:30pm at Calvary Covenant Church Service: Sat., Oct. 16, 2pm Location: Calvary Covenant Church, Evansville, MN…

Gordon Flatin

Age: 88 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Sept. 29 Where: At his residence Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Wed., Oct. 20, 11am Location: Zion Lutheran…

Annabelle Flatin

Age: 87 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Oct. 9 Where: PioneerCare in Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Wed., Oct. 20, 11am Location:…

John A. Johnson

Age: 81 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Oct. 9 Where: PioneerCare in Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Thurs., Oct. 14, 4-7pm and one hour prior to service Service: Fri.,…

Hope J. Schade

Age: 88 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Oct. 9 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Thurs., Oct. 14, 10:30am…

Herbert “Herb” Meier

Age: 91 From: Alexandria, MN Passed Away: Sep. 25 Where: Redeemer Nursing Home in West Minneapolis, MN Service: Private family graveside service will be held at Fort Snelling National Cemetery…

Marjorie Stenstrom

Age: 99 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Oct. 6 Where: Pioneer Pointe in Fergus Falls Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the funeral home Service: Mon.,…

Page 1 of 226123Next ›Last »