Home » Archives by category » Obituaries

Barbara J. Goldenstein

Age: 77 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Nov. 12 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Fri., Nov. 16, 5-7pm at Olson Funeral Home Chapel, Fergus Falls, MN Service:…

M. L. “Mike” Brenna

Age: 86 From: Pelican Rapids, MN Passed Away: Wed., Nov. 7 Where: Pelican Valley Health Center, Pelican Rapids, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service:…

Gene C. Martinson

Age: 81 From: Underwood, MN Passed Away: Wed., Nov. 7 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Sat., Nov. 17,…

Kenrad “Ken” F. Salzsieder

Age: 84 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Nov. 13 Where: At his home Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Mon., Nov. 19, 1pm…

Margaret S. Huwe

Age: 89 From: Perham, MN Passed Away: Wed., Nov. 7 Where: Oak Crossing, Detroit Lakes, MN Visitation: Mon., Nov. 12, 4-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to the service…

Evelyn I. Schmidt

Age: 97 From: Battle Lake, MN, formerly of Stephen, MN Passed Away: Fri., Nov. 9 Where: At her home Memorial Gathering: Fri., Nov. 23, 7pm at Peter Schmidt’s House, 908…

Rhoda M. Wellbrock

Age: 91 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Nov. 7 Where: Amery Memory Care, Amery, WI Visitation: Mon., Nov. 12, 5-7pm at Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN, one…

LeRoy A. Sandahl

Age: 84 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Nov. 8 Where: Good Samaritan Society, Battle Lake, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Sat., Nov. 17, 2pm Location:…

Paul R. Larson

Age: 70 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Sun., Nov. 11 Where: At his home Visitation: Thurs., Nov. 15, 4-7pm, 6pm parish prayers, one hour prior to the service at the…

Jerold “Jer” L. Stewart

Age: 57 From: Vining, MN Passed Away: Sun., Nov. 4 Where: Tri-County Health Care, Wadena, MN Gathering of Family & Friends: One hour prior to the service Service: Fri., Nov.…

Page 1 of 148123Next ›Last »