Home » Archives by category » Obituaries

Milton Paulson

Milton (Milt) Paulson, age 79, of rural Clitherall, died Monday, September 16, 2019 at his residence after a year-long battle with cancer- the cancer won. Milt was born on May…

Lee M. Peterson

Lee Peterson, age 54, of Pelican Rapids, MN, died Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at his residence. Lee Milo was born May 27, 1965 in Fergus Falls, MN, to Larry and…

Dennis Prince

Age: 67 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Sept. 13 Where: Sanford Hospital, Fargo, ND Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Wed., Sept. 18, 3pm Location: Glende-Nilson…

David W. Kern

Age: 77 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Sept. 12 Where: At his home Visitation: Mon., Sept. 16, 4-7pm, 7pm rosary followed by parish prayers at Karvonen Funeral Home, Wadena,…

Beatrice “Bea” Skramsted

Age: 84 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Sept. 14 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Thurs., Sept. 19, 5-7pm, 6:30pm parish prayers at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls,…

Keith A. Ross

Age: 72 From: Richville, MN Passed Away: Wed., Sept. 11 Where: At his home Gathering of family & friends: One hour prior to the service Service: Sat., Sept. 21, 3pm…

Chase L. Keller

Age: 29 From: Elizabeth, MN Passed Away: Sat., Sept. 14 Where: At his home Visitation: Thurs., Sept. 19, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN Service:…

Heidi K. Lindenfelser

Age: 46 From: Golden Valley, MN, formerly of Henning, MN Passed Away: Fri., Sept. 6 Where: University of Minnesota Hospital Gathering of family & friends: One hour prior to the…

Willard “Bill” L. Boehner

Age: 79 From: Richville, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Sept. 5 Where: At his home Gathering of family & friends: One hour prior to the celebration of life at Karvonen Funeral…

Lloyd Einarson

Age: 88 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Sept. 8 Where: Sanford Health, Fargo, ND Visitation: Thurs., Sept. 12, 11am at Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN Service: Thurs.,…

Page 1 of 185123Next ›Last »