Home » Archives by category » Obituaries

Glen R. Engebretson

Age: 61 From: Perham, MN Passed Away: Tues., Jan. 8 Where: At his home Visitation: Fri., Jan. 18, 10-11am at Larson Funeral Home, Pelican Rapids, MN Service: Fri., Jan. 18,…

Carolyn L. Johnson

Age: 64 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Dec. 31 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Burial: Fri., Jan. 4, 1pm at Oak Grove Cemetery, Fergus Falls, MN Memorial Gathering:…

Johnnie “Buddy” O. Peterson

Age: 91 From: Alexandria, MN, formerly of Rothsay, MN Passed Away: Fri., Jan. 4 Where: Alomere Health, Alexandria, MN Visitation: Wed., Jan. 9, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior…

Hazel M. Nelson

Age: 96 From: Clarissa, MN Passed Away: Wed., Jan. 9 Where: Central Todd County Care Center, Clarissa, MN Inurnment: Will be planned by the family for the spring 2019 Funeral…

Mary M. Jay

Age: 70 From: Ottertail, MN, formerly of New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 6 Where: At her home Celebration of Life: Will be held by the family at…

Ricky N. Johnson

Age: 62 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Jan. 2 Where: At his home Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Sat., Jan. 5, 11am Location: PioneerCare Celebration…

Rose Braun

Age: 100 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Jan. 3 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at PioneerCare Chapel, Fergus Falls, MN Service:…

Joseph R. Gagnier

Age: 90 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Jan. 8 Where: Park Gardens, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Tues., Jan. 15, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service and rosary at Olson Funeral…

Patrick M. Cochran

Age: 51 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Tues., Jan. 1 Where: St. Cloud Hospital, St. Cloud, MN Service: Fri., Jan. 11, 10am Location: Karvonen Funeral Home, Wadena, MN Funeral Home:…

Russell E. Stock

Age: 88 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 6 Where: LB Broen Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at First Lutheran Church, Fergus…

Page 1 of 155123Next ›Last »