Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 156)

Glenn T. Olson

Glenn T. Olson Age: 66 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 3 Where: at his home Family Memorial Planned with Burial in Cormorant Lutheran Cemetery in the Spring…

Obert H. Houg

Obert H. Houg Age: 82 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Jan. 13 Where: at his home Visitation: Fri., Jan. 15, 5-7pm, one hour prior to service Service: Sat.,…

Rachel Jaeger

Rachel Jaeger Rachel Jaeger, 44, of rural Fergus Falls, died Monday, January 11, 2016, at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls. She was born December 27, 1971, in Minneapolis, the daughter…

LaRae Jensen

LaRae Jensen Age: 70 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Jan. 11 Where: at her home Public Memorial Gathering: Thurs., Jan. 14, 4-6pm Location: Olson Funeral Home Funeral Home:…

Lindee A. Stauty

Lindee A. Stauty Age: 61 From: Dalton, MN Passed Away: Tues., Jan. 12 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Tues., Jan. 19, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to…

Warren Dubbels

Warren Dubbels Age: 92 From: Little Falls, MN, formerly of Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Jan. 11 Where: Diamond Willows Assisted Living, Little Falls Visitation: Fri., Jan. 15, 5-7pm…

Verna C. Rude

Verna C. Rude Age: 85 Formerly of Dalton, MN Passed Away: Wed., Jan. 6 Where: Broen Memorial Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: Fri., Jan. 8, 5-7pm, prayer service 6:30pm at Olson…

MaryLee Maki

MaryLee Maki Age: 79 From: New York Mills Passed Away: Mon., Dec. 21 Where: Elders Home, New York Mills Gathering: Sat., Jan. 16, one hour prior to service Service: Sat.,…

Delores L (Dee) Hoffman

Delores L (Dee) Hoffman Age: 88 Formerly of Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Jan. 9 Where: Battle Lake Good Samaritan Center, Battle Lake Visitation: Sat., Jan. 16, 12-1pm Service:…

Robert Herbranson

Robert Herbranson Age: 99 From: Vining, MN Passed Away: Mon., Jan. 11 Where: at his home in Vining, MN under care of Lakeland Hospice Visitation: Thurs., Jan. 14, 4-7pm, one…