Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 155)

Mary E. (Stock) Johnson

Mary E. (Stock) Johnson Age: 73 From: Burnsville, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 3 Where: University of Minnesota Hospital, Minneapolis, MN Visitation: Fri., Jan. 8, 5-7pm, one hour prior to…

Karen P. Wilson Hilman

Karen P. Wilson Hilman Age: 73 From: St. Cloud, MN, formerly of New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Tues., Dec. 29 Where: at her home Visitation: Fri., Jan. 1, 4-7pm,…

Yvonne F. Hanson

Yvonne F. Hanson Yvonne F. Hanson, 72, of Fergus Falls, died on Tuesday, December 29, 2015, at her home. She was born August 7, 1943, in Fergus Falls, the daughter…

Yvonne Hanson

Yvonne Hanson Age: 72 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Dec. 29 Where: at her home Visitation: Mon., Jan. 4, 4-6pm, one hour prior to service Mass of Christian…

Lowell M. Bjorgaard

Lowell M. Bjorgaard Age: 80 From: rural Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Dec. 24 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Mon., Dec. 28, 4-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour…

Patricia Demo

Patricia Demo Age: 79 From: Barrett, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Dec. 24 Where: Barrett Care Center Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Sat., Jan. 23, 1pm Location: Old #1…

Carlton J. Stras

Carlton J. Stras Age: 85 From: Fergus Falls, MN, formerly of Rothsay, MN Passed Away: Sun., Dec. 27 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Mon., Jan. 4, 10-11am Service:…

Robert A. Rudh

Robert A. Rudh Age: 70 From: Rothsay, MN Passed Away: Fri., Dec. 25 Where: Sanford Health, Fargo, ND Visitation: Fri., Jan. 8, 10-11am Service: Fri., Jan. 8, 11am Location: Olson…

Alphild Loken

Alphild Loken Age: 97 From: rural Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Sat., Dec. 26 Where: Battle Lake Good Samaritan Society Visitation: Fri., Jan. 1, 3-6pm, 5:30pm prayer service, one hour…

Myrtle S. Lindstrom

Myrtle S. Lindstrom Age: 91 From: Cedar Rapids, IA, formerly of Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Dec. 18 Where: Cottage Grove Place Visitation: Sat., Dec. 26, 10-11am Service: Sat.,…