Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 159)

Paul R. Richards

Paul R. Richards Age: 93 From: Dent, MN Passed Away: Wed., Dec. 16 Where: at his home Visitation: Sun., Dec. 20, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to service…

Noel B. Scott

Noel B. Scott Age: 89 From: Fergus Falls, MN, formerly of rural Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Dec. 17 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Sun., Dec.…

Benora Jonason

Benora Jonason Age: 81 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Dec. 15 Where: Lifesong Group Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Fri., Dec. 18,…

Mavis J. Ness

Mavis J. Ness Age: 84 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Dec. 14 Where: Fergus Falls Veterans Home Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Fri., Dec. 18, 11am…

Frances I. Aasness

Frances I. Aasness Age: 92 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Dec. 14 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Sat., Dec.…

Howard H. Brosowske

Howard H. Brosowske Age: 95 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Dec. 13 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Fri., Dec. 18, 4-6pm, one hour prior to…

Elaine Olson

Elaine Olson Age: 75 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Sun., Dec. 13 Where: Broen Memorial Home, Fergus Falls, MN A gathering of family & friends will be held one hour…

Hazel M. Kronemann

Hazel M. Kronemann Age: 98 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Dec. 12 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Sat., Dec. 19, 1-2pm Service: Sat., Dec. 19, 2pm Location:…

Bradley G. Ugstad

Bradley G. Ugstad Age: 62 From: Big Spring, TX, formerly of Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Dec. 1 Where: Scenic Mountain Medical Center, Big Spring, TX A Family Graveside…

Eugene “Beanie” V. Johnson

Eugene “Beanie” V. Johnson Age: 87 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Dec. 10 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Mon., Dec. 14, 4:30-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour…