Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 160)

Alice M. Carlson

Alice M. Carlson Age: 91 From: Evansville, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Nov. 19 Where: at her home Visitation: Sun., Nov. 22, 3-5pm, one hour prior to service Service: Mon., Nov.…

Gerald F. “Jerry” Schultz

Gerald F. “Jerry” Schultz Age: 87 From: Dalton, MN Passed Away: Sat., Nov. 21 Where: Fergus Falls Veteran’s Administration Home Visitation: Sat., Nov. 28, 10-11am Mass of Christian Burial: Sat.,…

Bonnie S. Witt

Bonnie S. Witt Age: 45 From: Roseville, MN Passed Away: Sat., Nov. 21 Where: at her group home, Roseville, MN Celebration of Life: Fri., Nov. 27, 3pm, one hour prior…

Lawrence G. Hammer

Lawrence G. Hammer Age: 84 From: Ashby, MN Passed Away: Tues., Nov. 17 Where: at the Ashby Assisted Living Center Visitation: Fri., Nov. 20, one hour prior to service Service:…

William “Bill” Bjerketbedt

William “Bill” Bjerketbedt Age: 90 From: Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Sun., Nov. 15 Where: Battle Lake Good Samaritan Center Visitation: Wed., Nov. 18, 4-7pm Service: Thurs., Nov. 19, 1:30pm…

Kathryn “Brock” Brockman

Kathryn “Brock” Brockman Age: 55 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Mon., Nov. 16 Where: at her home A Celebration Of Life: Fri., Nov. 20, 5-7pm, 6pm sharing time Location: Henning…

Terrence “Terry” Nelson

Terrence “Terry” Nelson Age: 61 From: rural Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Fri., Nov. 13 Where: St. Cloud Hospital Visitation: Mon., Nov. 16, 4-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior…

Evaline M. Wasvick

Evaline M. Wasvick Age: 94 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Nov. 14 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls Visitation: Thurs., Nov. 19, 12-1pm Service: Thurs., Nov., 19, 1pm Location: PioneerCare…

Mildred J. Gunderson

Mildred J. Gunderson Age: 98 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Nov. 17 Where: Broen Memorial Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Fri., Nov. 20, 4:30-6:30pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one…

Constance N. Stoll

Constance N. Stoll Age: 83 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Nov. 12 Where: Essentia Health, Fargo, ND Visitation: Tues., Nov. 17, 10-11am Service: Tues., Nov. 17, 11am Location:…