Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 2)

Todd Christianson

Age: 55 From: Little Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Aug. 12 Gathering of Family & Friends: Sat., Aug. 18, 10am Memorial Mass: Sat., Aug. 18, 11am Location: Karvonen Funeral Home,…

Norma Samuelson

Age: 83 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Aug. 4 Visitation: Fri., Aug. 17, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN Burial: Kinkead Cemetery, Alexandria,…

Donald “Bill” W. Sampson

Age: 84 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Aug. 6 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Mon., Aug. 13, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls,…

Mary Kay Gervais

Age: 68 From: Brooklyn Park, MN Passed Away: Sat., Aug. 4 Where: At her home Gathering of Family & Friends: One hour prior to the memorial mass at the church…

Donald A. Hill

Age: 83 From: Ottertail, MN Passed Away: Wed., Aug. 1 Where: Tri-County Hospital, Wadena, MN Service: Private family services will be held Funeral Home: Karvonen Funeral & Cremation Service, Wadena,…

Anne L. Muxfeldt

Age: 81 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., July 31 Where: At her home Visitation: One hour prior to service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN Service: Mon.,…

Evelyn G. Humbert

Age: 82 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., July 31 Where: At her home Visitation: Mon., Aug. 6, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home, one hour prior…

Miles Lundmark

Age: 60 From: Rural Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., July 30 Where: Sanford, Fargo, ND Visitation: Thurs., Aug. 9, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls,…

Vernon L. Peterson

Age: 95 From: Rural Wendell, MN Passed Away: Mon., July 30 Where: At his home Visitation: Thurs., Aug. 2, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN…

Angel A. Salathe

Age: 45 From: Denver, CO, formerly of New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Mon., July 23 Where: Denver, CO Celebration of Life: Tues., July 31, 12-3pm Location: Karvonen Funeral Home,…