Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 2)

Philip Litz

Age: 59 From: Wadena, MN Visitation: One hour prior to service at funeral home Service: Tue., Sep. 14, 1pm Location: Karvonen Funeral Home, Wadena, MN Interment: St. James Catholic Cemetery,…

Louella Robben

Age: 84 From: New York Mills, MN Visitation: Tue. Sep. 14, 4-7pm at funeral home, and one hour prior to service at the church on Wed. Service: Wed., Sep. 15,…

Marilyn Stenger

Age: 83 From: Dent, MN Visitation: Sun., Sep. 12, 4-8pm with Rosary beginning at 7:15pm followed by Parish Prayers at the church, and one hour prior to funeral mass at…

Amber Nicole Korby

Age: 38 From: Moorhead, MN, formerly of Fergus Falls Passed Away: Sat., Sep. 4 Where: University of Minnesota Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN Visitation: Sun., Sep. 12, 2-4pm at funeral home…

Tim (Timmy) Helander

Age: 67 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Sep. 4 Where: Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Fri., Sep. 10, 10am at funeral home Service: Fri., Sep. 10, 11am Location: Olson…

Nancy Baxter

Age: 62 From: Wadena, MN Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Sat., Sep. 18, 11am Location: Verndale Family Life Church, Verndale, MN Funeral Home: Karvonen Funeral & Cremation Service…

David Lusti

Age: 63 From: Menahga, MN Passed Away: Sep. 5, 2021 Where: His home Service: To be held at a later date Funeral Home: Karvonen Funeral & Cremation Service of Wadena,…

Dennis Langston

Age: 74 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Sep. 1 Where: U of M Medical Center, Minneapolis, MN Visitation: Sat., Sep. 11, 1-3pm at funeral home Funeral Home: Olson…

Marjorie Wasmuth

Age: 88 From: Rothsay, MN Passed Away: Fri., Sep. 3 Where: River Pointe Assisted Living, Moorhead, MN Visitation: Wed., Sep. 8, 5-7pm and one hour prior to service at funeral…

Matthew Hillukka

Age: 42 From: Menahga, MN Visitation: Sun., Sep. 5, 4-7pm at Church with Devotion at 6pm, and one hour prior to service Service: Mon., Sep. 6, 11am Location: Laestadian Lutheran…