Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 2)

James R. Pilgrim Sr.

Age: 84 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Mon., Oct. 8 Gathering of Family & Friends: One hour prior to the service Service: Fri., Oct. 12, 3pm Location: Karvonen Funeral Home,…

Alpha Mahler

Age: 97 From: Gresham, OR, formerly of Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Sept. 27 Where: In Oregon Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Fri.,…

James E. Justin

Age: 88 From: Vining, MN Passed Away: Wed., Oct. 3 Visitation: Thurs., Oct. 11, 9:30am Service: Thurs., Oct. 11, 11am Location: Folden Lutheran Church, rural Vining, MN Burial: Folden Lutheran…

Virginia “Ginny” A. Jacobson

Age: 73 From: New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Sun., Oct. 7 Where: Tri-County Hospital, Wadena, MN Gathering of Family & Friends: Sat., Oct. 13, 9-11am at the church Service:…

Lucy M. Beach

Age: 50 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Sun., Oct. 7 Where: At her home Gathering of Family & Friends: One hour prior to the service Service: Wed., Oct. 10, 2pm…

Dorothy E.J. Boese

Age: 90 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Oct. 5 Where: PioneerCare Center, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Sat., Oct.…

Jonathan E. Martinson

Age: 44 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Oct. 8 Where: At his home Gathering: Fri., Oct. 12, 6-7pm, 7pm service of remembrance at the Church of Nazarene, Fergus…

Sylvia B. Jurgens

Age: 104 From: Fergus Falls, MN, formerly of Leonard, MN & Clearbrook, MN Passed Away: Tues., Oct. 2 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service…

Roma B. Lenhart

Age: 94 From: Fergus Falls, MN, formerly of Star Lake, rural Dent, MN Passed Away: Sat., Sept. 29 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service…

Donna M. Johnson

Age: 83 From: Evansville, MN Passed Away: Mon., Oct. 1 Where: Alexandria Assisted Living Visitation: Fri., Oct. 5, 5-7pm at Glende-Nilson Funeral Chapel, Evansville, MN, one hour prior to the…