Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 2)

Sheralyn A. Emery

Age: 57 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., July 30 Where: Sanford Health, Fargo, ND Graveside Service: Wed., Aug. 7, 2pm Location: Augustana Lutheran Cemetery, Elizabeth, MN Funeral Home:…

Lawrence R. Streif

Age: 99 Passed Away: Sat., Aug. 3 Where: At his home Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Fri., Aug. 9, 11am Location: Tonseth Lutheran Church, Erhard, MN Burial:…

Vernon “Vern” Drechsel

Age: 85 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Aug. 7 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Sun., Aug. 11, 4-6pm, 5:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home,…

Josephine A. Rising

Age: 92 From: Menahga, MN Passed Away: Fri., Aug. 2 Where: Green Pine Acres, Menahga, MN Service: Fri., Aug. 9, 2pm Location: St. Mary’s Catholic Church, Golva, ND Funeral Home:…

Marvin R. Osborn

Age: 88 From: Rural Verndale, MN Passed Away: Mon., Aug. 5 Where: Fair Oaks Lodge, Wadena, MN Burial: A private family burial will be held Funeral Home: Karvonen Funeral &…

Joyce M. Clausen

Age: 85 From: Rural Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Aug. 3 Where: At her home Visitation: Wed., Aug. 7, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls,…

Valera “Val” Norman

Age: 87 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Aug. 6 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Mon.,…

Gloria Wilkinson

Age: 96 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., July 28 Where: Park Gardens, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Wed., July 31, 5-7pm, 6:30pm Catholic Daughters Rosary, followed by a prayer…

Melanie “Mim” Maas

Age: 61 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Thurs., July 25 Where: Regency Hospital, Golden Valley, MN Gathering of family & friends: One hour prior to the service Celebration of Life:…

Donald F. Saurer

Age: 83 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., July 26 Where: LB Broen Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Thurs., Aug. 1, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home,…