Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 2)

Eunice MacFarlane

Age: 81 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 15 Where: PioneerCare Center, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Fri., Jan.…

Thelma C. Wigdahl

Age: 104 From: Rothsay, MN Passed Away: Fri., Jan. 13 Where: Farmstead Memory Care, Andover, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Celebration of Life Service:…

Lewayne E. “Sonny” Moore

Age: 83 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Jan. 9 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Private Family Interment: Will be held at a later date Funeral Home: Olson Funeral…

Margaret L. Noyes

Age: 76 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Jan. 14 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Sat.,…

Donald E. Ruud

Age: 83 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Jan. 13 Where: At his home Visitation: One hour prior to the service Memorial Service: Sat., Jan. 21, 2pm Location: Olson…

Lloyd G. Jobe

Age: 90 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Jan. 10 Where: LB Broen Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Mon., Jan. 16, 11am…

Marie C. Kurtz

Age: 95 Passed Away: Mon., Jan. 9 Where: Prairie Ridge Hospital, Elbow Lake, MN Visitation: Sun., Jan. 15, 5-7pm at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN with Prayers at 7pm…

Linda D. Chally

Age: 73 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 15 Where: Mill Street Residence Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Memorial Service: Fri., Jan. 20,…

Debra “Deb” Krotzer

Age: 68 From: Staples, MN Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 8 Where: Lakewood Hospital, Staples, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Memorial Service: Fri., Feb. 17,…

Stephen Hendrickson

Age: 64 From: Staples, MN, formerly of West Fargo, ND Passed Away: Wed., Jan. 11 Where: Lakewood Care Center, Staples, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the…