Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Gary Wanner

Age: 66 From: New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Sun., Feb. 7 Where: Perham Living in Perham, MN Service: Fri., Feb. 12 from 4-7pm with sharing time at 6pm Location:…

George Kurucz

Age: 72 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Wed., Feb. 3 Where: Fair Oaks Lodge in Wadena Service: no services will be held at this time Funeral Home: Karvonen Funeral &…

Stephen Thoele

Age: 77 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Feb. 5 Where: LB Broen Home in Fergus Falls Service: no services are planned Funeral Home: Olson Funeral Home in Fergus…

Alan Adams

Age: 86 Passed Away: Sun., Jan. 31 Where: Good Samaritan Center in Battle Lake, MN Service: will be held late spring/early summer 2021 Location: Lawrence Presbyterian Church, rural Wendell, MN…

Richard “Dick” Brogard

Age: 87 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Sun., Feb. 7 Visitation: Sun., Feb. 14 from 4-7pm at the church with a prayer service at 6pm and will resume one hour…

Daryl L. Trites

Age: 73 From: Dent, MN Passed Away: Fri., Feb. 5 Where: PioneerCare in Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Wed., Feb. 10 from 4-6pm at the funeral home  Service: a private family…

Joyce May Hanson

Age: 87 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thur., Feb. 4 Where: Woodland Lodge in Fergus Falls, MN Private Service: Sat., Feb. 13 at 2pm Location: Maine Presbyterian Church in…

Doris Beach

Age: 85 From: Sebeka, MN Passed Away: Tue., Feb. 2 Where: Green Pine Acres in Menahga, MN Service: a memorial service will be held in the Spring of 2021 Funeral…

Christopher John Jennen

Christopher John Jennen

Christopher John Jennen, MD, 28, of Minneapolis, passed away on Tuesday, January 19, 2021.  He was born August 8, 1992 in Fergus Falls to Gary and Kay (Kruize) Jennen.  He…

Marcella “Marcy” Amy (Johansen) Sundberg

Age: 85 From: Perham, MN formerly Ottertail, MN Passed Away: Mon., Feb. 1  Where: The Thomas House in Perham Visitaion: one hour prior to the service at the church Service:…