Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Harvey Hanson

Age: 85 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tue., Jan.4 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls Visitation: One-hour prior to the service Service: Mon., Jan. 10, 11am Location: Olson Funeral Home in…

Arlin Mindermann

Age: 78 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Dec. 29 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls Visitation: One-hour prior to the service Service: Fri., Jan. 7, 1pm Location: Trinity…

Dorothy Metcalf

Age: 97 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Jan. 1 Where: PioneerCare Center Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Sat., Jan. 8, 3pm Location: Olson Funeral Home,…

Dale Williams

Age: 70 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Dec. 31 Visitation: One-hour prior to the service Service: Tue., Jan. 4, 11am Location: Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls Interment: Bethlehem…

David Heard

Age: 90 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Thu., Dec. 30 Where: Alomere Health, Alexandria, MN Visitation: Wed., Jan. 5, 5-8pm and one-hour prior to the service Service: Thu., Jan. 6,…

David A. Berry

Age: 55 From: Evansville, MN Passed Away: Wed., Dec. 29 Where: His home Visitation: Mon., Jan. 3, 4-7pm and one-hour prior to the service Service: Tue., Jan. 4, 2pm Location:…

Ryan Sandmeyer

Ryan Sandmeyer Age: 38 From: Eagle Bend, MN Service: Fri., Jan. 7, 4-7pm Location: Karvonen Funeral Home, Wadena, MN Funeral Home: Karvonen Funeral & Cremation Service of Wadena Online condolences…

Stacy Underhill

Age: 52 From: Dalton, MN Passed Away: Wed., Dec. 29 Where: North Memorial Hospital, Robbinsdale, MN Visitation: One-hour prior to the service Service: Wed., Jan. 5, 11am Location: Olson Funeral…

Ellen Marjorie Underdahl Gunderson

Ellen Marjorie Underdahl Gunderson, age 95, formerly of Fosston, MN, died peacefully at her home in Duluth on Wednesday, December 22nd.. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on…

Cathy Rud

Age: 67 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Dec. 24 Where: Thomas House, Perham, MN Visitation: One-hour prior to service at funeral home Service: Wed., Dec. 29, 11am Location: Karvonen Funeral…