Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Richard W. Sibert

Age: 72 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Tues., July 30 Where: At his home Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Sat., Aug. 3, 2:30pm Location:…

Rodney S. Ebersviller

Age: 94 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., July 25 Where: Good Samaritan Society, Battle Lake, MN Visitation: Sun., Aug. 4, 2-4pm, 3:30pm time of remembrance at Olson Funeral…

Milo H. Haagenson

Age: 89 Passed Away: Sat., July 27 Visitation: Wed., July 31, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Battle Lake, MN, one hour prior to the service at the…

Dennis Samuelson

Age: 89 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., July 27 Where: Broen Memorial Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Fri., Aug. 2, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home,…

Duane L. Tollefson

Age: 86 From: Fergus Falls, MN, formerly of Richfield, MN Passed Away: Mon., July 29 Visitation: Fri., Aug. 2, 4-7pm at the church Service: Sat., Aug. 3, 11:30am Location: Bethel…

Esther Beaman

Age: 85 From: New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Sun., July 28 Where: Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND Celebration of Life: Will be held at a later date Funeral Home:…

Regina “Bernice” B. Anderson

Age: 100 Passed Away: Wed., July 24 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls, MN Service: Mon., July 29, 10am Location: PioneerCare Chapel, Fergus Falls, MN Burial: Evergreen Cemetery, Alexandria, MN Funeral Home:…

John R. Miller

Age: 87 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Jan. 15 Where: Pioneer Care Center, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Memorial Mass:…

Robert “Bob” McMorrow

Age: 93 From: Fargo, ND Passed Away: Mon., July 22 Where: Sanford Health, Fargo, ND Visitation: Sun., July 28, 3-5pm, 4:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN,…

Vida Jokela

Age: 79 From: Brainerd, MN Passed Away: Tues., July 23 Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Sat., July 27, 10am Location: Apostolic Lutheran Church, New…