Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

John W. Moyer

Age: 78 From: Verndale, MN Passed Away: Sat., Feb. 2 Visitation: Tues., Feb. 5, 5-7pm at Karvonen Funeral Home, Wadena, MN, one hour prior to the service at the church…

Bruce D. Heslien

Age: 66 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Feb. 4 Where: Sanford Health, Fargo, ND Private Graveside Service: Knollwood Memorial Gardens, Fergus Falls, MN Funeral Home: Olson Funeral Home,…

Mae G. Pesola

Age: 83 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Sat., Feb. 2 Where: Fair Oaks Lodge, Wadena, MN Celebration of Life: Will be held by the family at a later date Funeral…

Ruby (Olson) Haagenson

Age: 94 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Feb. 2 Where: Park River Estates, Coon Rapids, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus…

Lisa A. Fish

Lisa Ann Fish was born April 8, 1968, in Warroad, MN, the daughter of Jim and Barb (Wenzel) Fish. In the fall of 1968 her family moved to Wahpeton, ND…

Roger Ledding

Age: 87 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Jan. 25 Where: At his home Visitation: One hour prior to the service Service: Mon., Jan. 28, 5pm Location: Glende-Nilson Funeral…

Delphine A. Spranger

Age: 90 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Jan. 24 Visitation: Thurs., Jan. 31, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN, one hour prior to…

Keith S. Muchow Jr.

Age: 70 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Jan. 26 Where: At his home Visitation: Friday morning until time of the service Service: Fri., Feb. 1, 11am Location: Glende-Nilson…

Marcus I. Erlandson

Age: 79 From: Rural Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Jan. 28 Where: Lake Region Health Care, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Mon., Feb. 4, 2-4pm, 3:30pm prayer service at Olson…

Marcia A. Sundberg

Age: 62 Passed Away: Sat., Jan. 19 Where: Winter Park, FL Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Sat., Feb. 9, 10:30am Location: Augustana Lutheran Church,…