Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

JoAnn A. Kugler

Age: 81 From: Erhard, MN Passed Away: Fri., Sept. 9 Where: LB Homes, Fergus Falls, MN Visitaiton: Sun., Sept. 11, 4-6pm at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN, with prayer…

Delores L. (Beyer) Lerbakken

Age: 94 From: Rural Rothsay, MN Passed Away: Sun., Sept. 4 Where: St. Catherine North (formerly Rosewood on Broadway) in Fargo, ND Visitaiton: Sun., Sept. 11, 4-6pm at New Life…

Beverly A. (Salomonsen) Aune

Age: 94 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Sept. 5 Where: Pioneer Heritage Cottages, Fergus Falls, MN Visitaiton: One hour prior to the service Memorial Service: Sat., Sept. 17,…

Beverly Wallington

Age: 89 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Sept. 7 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Private Family Service: Is being planned for a later date Funeral Home:…

Sally Geisinger

Age: 98 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Sept. 4 Visitaiton: Mon., Sept. 12, 5-7pm at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN with prayers at 6:30pm with rosary to…

James R. Iverson

Age: 75 Passed Away: Mon., Sept. 5 Where: Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND Visitation: One hour prior to the service Memorial Service: Sat., Sept. 10, 10:30pm Location: Olson Funeral Home,…

James “Jim” Maloney

Age: 79 From: Deer Creek, MN Passed Away: Sat., Sept. 3 Where: Fair Oaks Lodge, Wadena, MN Visitation: Mon., Sept. 12, 4-7pm at Belmont-Karvonen Funeral Home, Henning, MN, one hour…

Stephen Dubel

Age: 92 From: Henning, MN Celebration of Life Open House: Sat., Sept. 10, 6-10pm with a memorial program at 7pm Location: Trinity Center, Henning, MN Funeral Home: Belmont-Karvonen Funeral &…

Argil Lueders

Age: 90 From: Ottertail, MN Passed Away: Fri., Sept. 2 Where: Perham Living, Perham, MN Visitation: One hour prior to ther service at the church Funeral Service: Fri., Sept. 9,…

Theresa Halbakken

Age: 77 From: Rothsay, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Aug. 25 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Wed., Aug. 31, 5-7pm at New Life Lutheran Church, Rothsay, MN, with…