Home » Entries posted by The Midweek (Page 3)
Stories written by classifieds

Michelle Hoeper

Age: 66 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., July 9 Where: Her residence Celebration of Life: Sat., July 17, 4pm Location: Her daughter Jenny’s home at 414 E. Adolphus…

Janice Breuer

Age: 82 From: Wadena, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the funeral home Memorial Service: Fri., July 16, 2pm Location: Karvonen Funeral Home, Wadena, MN Funeral Home:…

Mary Ann Landberg

Age: 54 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., July 12 Where: Her residence under care of LB Hospice and Lakes Home staff Visitation: Fri., July 16, 2-4pm at the…

Joean “Jo” Schmidt

Age: 89 Passed Away: Nov. 25, 2020 Where: Pioneer Care, Fergus Falls Celebration of Life: Open House Tues., July 20, 9:30-11:30am Location: Fellowship Hall at Federated Church, Fergus Falls Memorials…

Derrell and Pat Nitz

From: Evansville, MN Visitation: Thur., July 15, 4-7pm at Glende-Nilson Funeral Home in Evansville with a prayer service at 6:30, and resumes one hour prior to service at the church…

Holly Matson

Age: 70 From: Dalton, MN Passed Away: July 9 Where: Her residence Visitation: Mon., July 12, 3:30-5:30pm at Olson Funeral home in Fergus Falls and one-hour prior to service at…

Gerald Elliott

Age: 65 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., July 7 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls Visitation: One hour prior to service at funeral home Service: Tues., July 13,…

Brandon Perry

Age: 47 From: Greenville, TX (formerly of New York Mills, MN) Celebration of Life: Sat., July 17, 8pm Location: Elmer Goche VFW Post #3922 Funeral Home: Karvonen Funeral Home Visit…

James Zimmerman

Age: 88 From: Eden Prairie, MN Passed Away: Sun., July 4 Where: His lake home on Ottertail Lake Service: Thur., July 22, 1pm Location: Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls Clergy:…

Bonitta Anderson

Age: 85 Passed Away: Fri., Jan. 15, 2021 Where: Park Gardens, Fergus Falls Service: Sun., July 25, 2pm Location: American Legion Park, Rothsay. Please bring your own lawnchair. Interment: Oak…