Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 230)

Michael “Mike” Ryan

Age: 59 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Sept. 14 Where: at home Visitation: Fri., Sept. 18, 4-7pm Service: Sat., Sept. 19, 10:30am Location: First Church of The Nazarene,…

Stanley K. Selvaag

Age: 78 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Fri., Sept. 11 Where: Golden Living Center, Henning Visitation: Mon., Sept. 14, 5-7pm, one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Tues., Sept. 15,…

Gladys M. Elberling

Age: 89 From: Ashby, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Sept. 10 Where: Sanford Palliative Care, Fargo, ND Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Wed., Sept. 16, 2pm Location: Peace Lutheran…

Laurize H. Larson

Age: 89 From: Dalton, MN Passed Away: Wed., Sept. 9 Where: Evansville Assisted Living, Evansville Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Mon., Sept. 14, 11am Location: Bethel Lutheran Church,…

Keith Rude

Age: 63 From: Ashby, MN Passed Away: Mon., Sept. 7 Where: The Ashby Living Center, Ashby Memorial Service: Tues., Sept. 15, 2pm Location: The Ashby Living Center, Ashby Burial: St.…

Orlin B. Fick

Age: 84 From: Fargo, ND Passed Away: Tues., Sept. 8 Where: at home Visitation: Thurs., Sept. 10, 5-7pm, one hour prior to service Service: Fri., Sept. 11, 10:30am Location: Olivet Lutheran…

Joyce E. Johnson

Age: 94 From: Erhard, MN Passed Away: Mon., Sept. 7 Where: Page Adult Care Home, Erhard Memorial Gathering: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Thurs., Sept. 10, 11am Location: Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Fergus…

Van J. K. Hoff

Age: 68 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Sept. 3 Where: Broen Memorial Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Sun., Sept. 20, 1:30pm Location: Olson Funeral…

Darlene Zosel

Age: 90 From: New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Sept. 3 Where: Tri-County Hospital, Wadena Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Sat., Sept. 12, 2pm Location: United Methodist Church, Richville…

Clarence L. Gowin

Age: 99 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Sept. 2 Where: MN Veterans Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: Fri., Sept. 4, 2-4pm, MN Veterans Home, Fergus Falls Service: Sat., Sept. 5, 1pm…