Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 165)

Marlys S. Englund

Age: 85 From: Hastings, MN Passed Away: Thurs., July 2 Where: Oak Ridge Assisted Living, Hastings, MN Visitation: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Fri., July 10, 4pm Location: Glende-Nilson Funeral Home,…

David Holm

Age: 82 From: Henning, MN Visitation: Wed., July 8, 4-7pm, 7pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Thurs., July 9, 11am Location: Vining Lutheran Church, Vining Funeral Home: Belmont Funeral Home, Henning…

Alma Nelson

Age: 81 From: Vining, MN Passed Away: Tues., July 7 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Service: Pending Funeral Home: Belmont Funeral Home, Henning…

Irene Hall

Age: 89 From: Edina, MN Passed Away: Sat., July 4 Where: Sun Rise Community Living Center, Roseville, MN Funeral Home: Karvonen Funeral Home, New York Mills…

Bruce Kowalski

Bruce Kowalski, 57, of Elizabeth, died Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at his home as a result of complications from his diabetes. He was born September 5,  1957, in Fergus Falls, the…

MildredC.Nygaard

Age: 90 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., June 15 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls Visitation: Thurs., June 18, 5-8pm, one hour prior to service Service: Fri., June 19, 2pm Location:…

Karen Alumbaugh-Uselman

Age: 57 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Sat., June 13 Where: at home Gathering of Family & Friends: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Fri., June 19, 5pm Location: Belmont Funeral…

MarvinMansfield

Age: 87 Passed Away: Fri., June 12 Where: Fergus Falls Veteran’s Home Visitation: Tues., June 16, 6-8pm, 7:30pm prayer service Service: Wed., June 17, 2pm Location: Grace United Methodist Church, Fergus Falls Burial:…

Roland Mau

Age: 71 From: Backus, MN Passed Away: Sun., June 7 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls Visitation: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Sat., June 13, 4pm Location: PioneerCare Celebration Center, Fergus Falls…

Lorraine W. Wagstrom

Age: 87 From: Faribault, MN Passed Away: Tues., May 19 Where: St. Lucas Care Center, Faribault Visitation: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Mon., June 15, 11am Location: Olson Funeral Home Chapel,…