Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 139)

Janice Beals

Age: 81 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Wed., Dec. 24 Where: Good Samaritan Society, Battle Lake Gathering: one hour prior to service Service: Sat., May 23, 2pm Location: St. Paul’s Lutheran Church,…

Lupe Novak

From: Deer Creek, MN Passed Away: Tues., May 12 Where: Perham Living, Perham Visitation: Mon., May 18, 4-7pm, 6pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Location: Perham Living Chapel, Perham Service: Tues.,…

Robert “Bob” C. Rude

Age: 87 From: Dalton, MN Passed Away: Wed., May 6 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Wed., May 13, 11am Location: Our Savior’s Ten…

Victor C. Rehborg

Victor C. Rehborg

Victor C. Rehborg, age 91 of Dent, MN passed away Monday, May 4, 2015 in the Minnesota Veterans Home, Fergus Falls, MN. Visitation will be held on Saturday, May 9 beginning…

Mark Brown

Age: 46 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., May 3 Where: at home Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Sat., May 9, Noon Location: Salvation Army, Fergus Falls Burial:…

Mary Richards

Age: 79 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Sun., Feb. 8 Where: at home Visitation: one hour prior to service Celebration of Life Memorial Mass: Sat., May 16, 11am Location: St. Ann’s…

Erma I. Carlson

Erma I. Carlson, 96 of Amor, Minnesota, died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at PioneerCare in Fergus Falls. She was born on February 9, 1919, at home in White Earth County,…

Brent C. Tracy

Brent C. Tracy

Brent C. Tracy, 60, Fairmount, ND, passed away Sunday, April 26, 2015, at his home surrounded by his family after a brief but courageous battle with Acute Myeloid Leukemia. The…

Eric Simonsen

Eric Simonsen

Eric Simonsen, 50, a resident of Fergus Falls, died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at his home. He was born December 12, 1964, in Staten Island, NY to Peter and Janice…

Irene M. Kidder

Age: 89 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., April 24 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: Tues., April 28, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Service: Wed., April…