Home » Archives by category » New Arrivals

Coleman Adam Eifert

Coleman Adam Eifert, son of Zach and Dana Eifert of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Tues., May 29, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 7…

Scarlett Lorraine King

Scarlett Lorraine King, daughter of Cedric and Skylar King of Underwood, MN was born on Friday, May 18, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7 lbs.,…

Zaiden Zahlijha Leroy Gast-Thone

Zaiden Zahlijha Leroy Gast-Thone of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, June 15, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 5 lbs., 11 oz. and was…

Gentry Mae Drake

Gentry Mae Drake, daughter of Wes and Nicole Drake of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, March 23, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7…

Clara Irene Piekarski

Clara Irene Piekarski, daughter of Joel & Britt Piekarski was born on Monday, March 19, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7 lbs., 6 oz.…

Madelyn Jean Davids

Madelyn Jean Davids, daughter of Sam and Heather Davids of Nashua, MN was born on Saturday, March 31, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7…

Lily Rose Manley

Lily Rose Manley, daughter of Kelly and Angie Manley of Braham, MN was born on Monday, March 3, 2018 at Mora Hospital, Mora, MN. She weighed 8 lbs., 7 oz.…

Lane Gregory

Lane Gregory, son of Bill and Brittany Nelson of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 8…

Willa Dee Preston

Willa Dee Preston, daugther of Alex and Cyndal Preston was born on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 8 lbs., 2 oz.…

Declan Orris Sandahl

Declan Orris Sandahl, son of Curtis and Heather Sandahl of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, February 9, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed…

Page 1 of 18123Next ›Last »