Home » Archives by category » New Arrivals

Miller Sivert Thom

Miller Sivert Thom, son of Zachary and Sunni Thom of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Monday, February 25, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed…

Asher Josiah Fronning

Asher Josiah Fronning, son of Adam and Ashley Fronning of Underwood, MN was born on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 8…

Ryker Allen Diestler

Ryker Allen Diestler, son of Christopher and Monica Diestler of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Monday, January 14, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed…

Ellie Wen Lehmann

Ellie Wen Lehmann, daughter of Cody and Hannah Lehmann of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Monday, January 28, 2019 at Lake Region Health Care in Fergus Falls, MN. She…

Preston Thomas Mahrer

Preston Thomas Mahrer, son of Angel Root and Austin Mahrer of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, January 4, 2019. He weighed 6 lbs., 7 oz. and was 21-1/4…

Harlow Kay Soliah

Harlow Kay Soliah, daughter of Nicholas and Karlissa Soliah of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Wednesday, December 19, 2018. She weighed 7 lbs., 14 oz. and was 20 inches…

Lindy Rae Aasness

Lindy Rae Aasness, daughter of Austin and Chelsey Aasness of Pelican Rapids, MN was born on Friday, October 12, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Fargo, ND. She weighed 6 lbs.,…

Prairie Juel Kolle

Prairie Juel Kolle, daughter of Kellie Carroll and Daniel Kolle of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, November 16, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She…

Lydia Florence Eckels

Lydia Florence Eckels, daughter of Ted and Natalie Eckels of San Antonio, TX was born on Wednesday, November 21, 2018. She weighed 8 lbs. and was 20-1/4 inches long. Lydia…

Elin Ann Davison

Elin Ann Davison, daughter of Tanner and Terina Davison of Wendell, MN was born on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7 lbs.,…

Page 1 of 20123Next ›Last »