Home » Archives by category » New Arrivals

Wyatt Ronald Fitzner

Wyatt Ronald Fitzner, son of Brian and Jennifer Fitzner of Foxhome, MN was born on Wed., Aug. 7, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 7…

Lyla Rose Jennen

Lyla Rose Jennen, daughter of Brent & Tiffany Jennen of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Fri., Aug. 2, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed…

Myles Joseph Budke

Myles Joseph Budke, son of Carly and Joseph Budke was born on Sat., Aug. 3, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 7 lbs., 5 oz.…

Lillian Rose Sampson

Lillian Rose Sampson, daughter of Shawn and Janelle Sampson was born on Wed., July 31, 2019. She weighed 6 lbs., 10 oz. and was 20-1/2 inches long. Lillian was welcomed…

Paisley Kay Watson

Paisley Kay Watson, daughter of Cole and Stacy Watson of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Fri., July 26, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed…

Evelyn Rose Berg

Evelyn Rose Berg, daughter of Lucas and Allison Berg was born on Tues., June 18, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 8 lbs., 10 oz.…

Lexie Marie Samuelson

Lexie Marie Samuelson, daughter of Luke and Amanda Samuelson of Underwood, MN was born on Sunday, June 9, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 9…

Axxal Matthew Stoltenburg

Axxal Matthew Stoltenburg, son of Matthew and Brianna Stoltenburg of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Monday, June 10, 2019 at Alomere, Alexandria, MN. He weighed 7 lbs., 2 oz.…

Silas Delayne Fry

Silas Delayne Fry, son of Adam Fry and Bethanie Kugler of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He…

Cambrie Evangeline Coombs

Cambrie Evangeline Coombs, daughter of Chris and Darcie Coombs was born on Thursday April 25, 2019. She weighed 8 lbs., 4 oz. and was 20-1/2 inches long. Cambrie was welcomed…

Page 1 of 22123Next ›Last »