Home » Archives by category » New Arrivals

Elin Ann Davison

Elin Ann Davison, daughter of Tanner and Terina Davison of Wendell, MN was born on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7 lbs.,…

Rhett Mylo Friedrich

Rhett Mylo Friedrich, son of Brandon Friedrich and Kat Schumacher of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Monday, September 24, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed…

Phoenix Rain Booth

Phoenix Rain Booth, son of Kimberly and Nolan Booth of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, August 31, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 6…

Noah Andrew Field

Noah Andrew Field, son of Christina Schnoor and Brady Field of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Fri., August 24, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed…

Jeffrey Roger Aschnewitz

Jeffrey Roger Aschnewitz, son of Bradley and Ashley Aschnewitz of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Mon., August 6, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 10.2…

Ryker Daniel

Ryker Daniel, son of Jake Hughes and Tiffany Aldrich of West Fargo, ND was born on Thurs., July 19, 2018 at Sanford Family Birth Center. He weighed 6 lbs., 1…

Liam Matthew Bischof

Liam Matthew Bischof, son of Stefan and Michelle Bischof of Detroit Lakes, MN was born on Sat., June 30, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND. He weighed 7 lbs.,…

Luke Joseph Branca

Luke Joseph Branca, son of Joe and Amber Branca of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Wed., July 11, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 8…

Micah Alan Mortenson

Micah Alan Mortenson, son of Christopher and Melissa Mortenson of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Sat., July 14, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 7…

Gracie Lynn Benhardus

Gracie Lynn Benhardus, daughter of Derek and Kayla Benhardus of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Thurs., July 12, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7…

Page 1 of 19123Next ›Last »