Home » Archives by category » New Arrivals

Lexie Marie Samuelson

Lexie Marie Samuelson, daughter of Luke and Amanda Samuelson of Underwood, MN was born on Sunday, June 9, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 9…

Axxal Matthew Stoltenburg

Axxal Matthew Stoltenburg, son of Matthew and Brianna Stoltenburg of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Monday, June 10, 2019 at Alomere, Alexandria, MN. He weighed 7 lbs., 2 oz.…

Silas Delayne Fry

Silas Delayne Fry, son of Adam Fry and Bethanie Kugler of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He…

Cambrie Evangeline Coombs

Cambrie Evangeline Coombs, daughter of Chris and Darcie Coombs was born on Thursday April 25, 2019. She weighed 8 lbs., 4 oz. and was 20-1/2 inches long. Cambrie was welcomed…

Reagan Grace Herzog

Reagan Grace Herzog, daughter of Samuel and Briana Herzog of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, May 10, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed…

Henry Jay Mark

Henry Jay Mark, son of Jay and Jesse Mark of Dalton, MN was born on Friday, April 26, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 7…

Allison Jean Oksness

Allison Jean Oksness, daughter of Michael and Candice Oksness of Henning, MN was born on Friday, April 19, 2019 at Tri-County Health Care in Wadena, MN. She weighed 8 lbs.,…

Lawson Joshua Mace

Lawson Joshua Mace, son of Blair and Jayme Mace of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed…

Harvey Richard Hendrickx

Harvey Richard Hendrickx, son of Philip and Tiffany Hendrickx of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed…

Miller Sivert Thom

Miller Sivert Thom, son of Zachary and Sunni Thom of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Monday, February 25, 2019 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed…

Page 1 of 21123Next ›Last »