Home » Entries posted by The Midweek
Stories written by classifieds

Vernyl D. Fronning

Age: 72 From: Aastad Township Passed Away: Thurs., June 10 Visitation: Sun., June 20, 4-6pm at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN, one hour prior to the service at the…

Greg Fjestad

Age: 69 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., June 16 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls Visitation: Wed., June 23, 4-7pm at Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls with prayer service at…

Glenn Fearing

Age: 70 From: Wadena, MN Visitation: One hour prior to service at funeral home Service: Sat., June 19, 2pm Location: Karvonen Funeral Home, Wadena, MN Burial: Haycreek Cemetery, Sebeka, MN…

James M. “Skeeter” Karst

Age: 59 From: Ottertail, MN Passed Away: Sun., June 13 Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the funeral home Service: Wed., June 16, 1pm Location: Olson Funeral Home,…

Christopher R. “Butch” Grunewald

Age: 44 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., June 11 Service: Wed., June 16, 1pm Location: New Life Lutheran Church, Rothsay, MN Funeral Home: Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls,…

Geraldine Askew

Age: 100 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Sun., June 13 Visitation: Fri., June 18, 4-7pm with parish prayers at 6pm at Karvonen Funeral Home, Wadena, MN, one hour prior to…

Leland “Lee” Haugen

Age: 67 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Dec. 29, 2020 Celebration of Life: Sat., June 26, 11am-1pm Location: Pebble Lake Picnic Shelter, Fregus Falls, MN Funeral Home: Glende-Nilson Funeral…

Beth Curtis

Age: 59 From: Ottertail, MN Visitation: Thur., June 17 4-7pm and one hour prior to service at church Service: Fri., June 18, 11am Location: United Methodist Church, Ottertail, MN Funeral…

Harvey Benson

Age: 84 From: Verndale, MN Passed Away: Sat., May 1 Where: His home Celebration of Life: Sat., June 26, 5pm (following graveside services) Location: Sebeka Event Center, Sebeka, MN Burial:…

Mark Viger

Age: 54 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., June 11 Visitation: Wed., June 16, 5-7pm (prayer service at 6:30pm) at Olson Funeral Home, and one hour prior to the…

Page 1 of 259123Next ›Last »