Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Sharon Currier

Sharon Currier

Sharon Currier, 65, of Fergus Falls, died Thursday, April 15, 2021, at PioneerCare in Fergus Falls. Sharon was born October 9, 1955, to Eugene and Patricia (Leitch) Currier in Fergus…

Doris L. Beach

Age: 85 From: Sebeka, MN Passed Away: Tues., Feb. 2 Where: Green Pine Acres, Menahga, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the funeral home Service: Mon., April…

Arlis L. Myra

Age: 95 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., April 18 Where: LB Broen Home, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the funeral home Service:…

Virginia M. Hagen

Age: 65 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Mon., April 19 Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the church Service: Sat., April 24, 2pm Location: Good Shepherd Lutheran Church,…

Herbert “Herb” J. Waskosky

Age: 97 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Mon., April 19 Where: Comfort Care Cottages, Wadena, MN Visitation: Thurs., April 22, 4-6:30pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to the service…

Robert “Bob” J. Lee

Age: 92 From: Rural Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Sat., April 17 Where: At his home Visitation: Wed., April 21, 3-6pm, 6pm prayer service at Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Battle Lake,…

Sam J. Thieme

Sam J. Thieme

Sam Johnson Thieme, 26, of Crosby, North Dakota, and formerly of Fergus Falls, died April 7, 2021, of a brain aneurysm at Sanford Medical Center in Fargo.Sam was born on…

Lois D. “Del” Larson

Age: 86 From: Henning, MN,formerly of Clitherall, MN Passed Away: Sat., April 10 Where: Knute Nelson Care Center, Alexandria, MN Celebration of Life: Sat., April 17, 11am-2pm at Clitherall Community…

Richard G. Kalling

Age: 76 Passed Away: Tues., April 6 Visitation: One hour prior to the service at the funeral home Service: Mon., April 19, 10:30am Location: Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls, MN…

Mary C. Ehle

Age: 98 From: Sioux Falls, SD,formerly of Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Fri., April 2 Where: Avera Prince of Peace Long Term Care and Hospice, Sioux Falls, SD Graveside Service:…