Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 178)

Marjorie M. Houge

Age: 93 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., March 23 Where: Lake Region Healthcare Visitation: Fri., March 27, 5-7pm, prayer service 6:30pm, one hour prior to service Service: Sat.,…

Thomas R. Sherk

Age: 60 From: New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Tues., March 17 Where: at home Graveside Service: Mon., March 23, 3:30pm Location: Greenwood Cemetery, Park Rapids Funeral Home: Glende-Nilson Funeral…

Priscilla M. McKenzie

Age: 64 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., March 17 Where: PioneerCare Nursing Home, Fergus Falls Memorial Service: Thurs., March 26, 1:30pm Burial: Oak Grove Cemetery, Fergus Falls Location:…

Henry Mark

Age: 90 From: Dalton, MN Passed Away: Wed., March 18 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls Visitation: Sun., March 22, 5-7pm, prayer service 6:30pm, one hour prior to service Service:…

Alvin Schmidt

Age: 90 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., March 21 Where: Pioneer Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: Thurs., March 26, 1-3pm Location: Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls Burial: Knollwood Memorial…

Karen A. Wallin

Age: 73 From: Clitherall, MN Passed Away: Thurs., March 19 Where: Valley Baptist Medical Center, Harlingen, Texas Visitation: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Sat., March 28, 11:30am Location:…

Dorothy M. Lee

Age: 84 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., March 24 Where: Lake Region Healthcare Memorial Service: Sat., March 28, 1pm Location: Church of Peace United Methodist, Fergus Falls Funeral…

Euna Nelson

Age: 86 From: Evansville, MN Passed Away: Wed., March 18 Where: Evansville Care Campus, Evansville Visitation: Sun., March 22, 4-7pm Burial: Mon., March 23, 9:30am, Mound Grove Cemetery, Evansville Funeral…

Richard Ingle, 93, of Fergus Falls, died Sunday, March 15, 2015, at the Battle Lake Good Samaritan Society.

Richard Keith Ingle was born on June 6, 1921 in Iron River, Wisconsin, the son of Willis and Louise (Gilbertson) Ingle.  He graduated from Iron River High School in 1939…

Wilbur A. Nelson

Wilbur A. Nelson Age: 93 From: Evansville, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Feb. 26 Where: Evansville Care Campus, Evansville Visitation: Mon., March 2, 4-8pm, one hour prior to service Service: Tues.,…