Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 177)

Elaine M. Erickson-Bowyer

Age: 98 From: Breckenridge, MN Passed Away: Mon., April 6 Where: St. Francis Medical Center,¬†Breckenridge, MN Visitation: Tues., April 14, 5-7pm,¬†one hour prior to service Service: Wed., April 15 Location:…

Frank Salo

Age: 85 From: Vining, MN Passed Away: Wed., April 1 Where: Golden Living Center, Henning Burial: Minnesota State Veterans Cemetery, Little Falls Funeral Home: Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Battle Lake…

Roger D. Evavold

Age: 83 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., April 1 Where: at home Visitation: Fri., April 3, 4-7pm, 5pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Service: Sat., April…

Rueben Payson

Age: 78 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., March 30 Where: Sanford Hospital, Fargo Visitation: Thurs., April 2, 5-7pm. 7pm prayer service Fergus Falls Funeral Home: Olson Funeral Home,…

Patrina Carlson

Age: 86 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., March 30 Where: Country Hills Adult Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Sat., April 4, 2pm Location:…

Rev. Joel S. Lunde

Age: 88 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., March 26 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls Visitation: Wed., April 1, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to service…

Denise M. Kenyon

Denise M. Kenyon

Denise Mila Kenyon, 54, a resident of Underwood, died Thursday, March 19, 2015, at the Lake Region Hospital, Fergus Falls, as a result of a car accident the evening before.…

Marjorie M. Houge

Age: 93 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., March 23 Where: Lake Region Healthcare Visitation: Fri., March 27, 5-7pm, prayer service 6:30pm, one hour prior to service Service: Sat.,…

Thomas R. Sherk

Age: 60 From: New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Tues., March 17 Where: at home Graveside Service: Mon., March 23, 3:30pm Location: Greenwood Cemetery, Park Rapids Funeral Home: Glende-Nilson Funeral…

Priscilla M. McKenzie

Age: 64 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., March 17 Where: PioneerCare Nursing Home, Fergus Falls Memorial Service: Thurs., March 26, 1:30pm Burial: Oak Grove Cemetery, Fergus Falls Location:…