Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 150)

Vanessa Braun

Vanessa Braun Age: 57 From: Underwood, MN Passed Away: Wed., Feb. 4 Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Sat., Feb. 7, 11am Location: Messiah Lutheran Church, Underwood Burial: Messiah…

Margaret Mary (Ward) Jurgens

Margaret Mary (Ward) Jurgens Age: 75 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Feb. 8 Where: Park Gardens, Fergus Falls Visitation: Wed., Feb. 11, 4-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour…

Hilbert (Bert) Thompson

Hilbert (Bert) Thompson Age: 103 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Feb. 7 Where: Minnesota Veteran’s Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: One hour prior to service Memorial Service: Fri., Feb.…

Wayne E. Myrvik

Wayne E. Myrvik Age: 72 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., Feb. 7 Where: Good Samaritan Society, Battle Lake Visitation: Wed., Feb. 11, 5-7pm Memorial Service: Thurs., Feb. 12,…

Virginia E. Obowa

Virginia E. Obowa Virginia E. Obowa, 94, a resident of Fergus Falls, died Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 at Woodland Lodge in Fergus Falls. She was born on Sept. 26, 1920…

Helen Minchinton Torgerson

Helen Minchinton Torgerson Age: 84 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., Feb. 4 Visitation: Fri., Feb. 6, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Sat.,…

James (Jim) A. Lundquist

James (Jim) A. Lundquist Age: 81 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Fri., Jan. 30 Where: Ava Maria Village, Jamestown, ND Memorial Service: Tues., Feb. 10, 1pm Location: Olson Funeral Home,…

Emma Moen

Emma Moen Age: 95 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Sat., Jan. 31 Where: Tri-County Hospital, Wadena Visitation: Thurs., Feb. 5, 4-7pm, 7pm prayer service, and one hour prior to service…

Neil P. Hunter

Neil P. Hunter Age: 69 From: Erhard, MN Passed Away: Sun., Feb. 1 Where: at his home Memorial Service: Sat., Feb. 7, 1pm Location: Grace Lutheran Church, Erhard Burial: Silent…

Ernest Eckhoff

Ernest Eckhoff Age: 96 From: Wadena, MN Formerly of: Deer Creek, MN Passed Away: Tues., Feb. 3 Where: at his home Visitation: Fri., Feb. 6, 4-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, and…