Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 144)

Willis “Bill” Hanson

Willis “Bill” Hanson Age: 90 From: rural Battle Lake, MN Passed Away: Fri., Dec. 4 Where: Battle Lake Good Samaritan Center Visitation: Wed., Dec. 9, 4-7pm, one hour prior to…

Annette Contos

Annette Contos Age: 77 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Dec. 7 Where: Sanford Health, Fargo, ND Visitation: Thurs., Dec. 10, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to…

Richard Wilcox

Richard Wilcox Age: 60 From: rural Ashby, MN Passed Away: Wed., Nov. 25 Where: Barrett Care Center Service: Private Family Funeral Home: Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Ashby, MN…

Phil M. Whitcomb

Phil M. Whitcomb Age: 55 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Dec. 6 Where: VA Hospital, Fargo, ND Service: A gathering of his family next summer to celebrate his…

Richard “Dick” A. Anderson

Richard “Dick” A. Anderson Age: 80 From: Underwood, MN Passed Away: Wed., Dec. 2 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Sat., Dec.…

Sanford B. Paulson

Sanford B. Paulson Age: 81 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Dec. 4 Where: At his home Visitation: Mon., Dec. 7, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to…

Jay L. Hugli

Jay L. Hugli Age: 58 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Nov. 30 Where: Essentia Health, Fargo, ND Visitation: Tues., Dec. 8, 10-11am Service: Tues., Dec. 8, 11am Location:…

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis Age: 38 From: Deer Creek, MN Passed Away: Sat., Dec. 5 Where: At her home Visitation: Wed., Dec. 9, 4-7pm, 6:30pm sharing time, one hour prior to service…

Charles R. Wick

Charles R. Wick Age: 80 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Dec. 3 Where: Lake Region Hospital, Fergus Falls, MN Visitation: Sun., Dec. 6, 1-3pm, One hour prior to…

Michael “Mike” Hepola

Michael “Mike” Hepola Age: 63 From: New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Dec. 3 Where: At his home Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Wed., Dec. 9, 2pm…