Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 144)

Deborah “Debbie” L. Rose

Age: 48 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., Aug. 20 Where: Evansville Care Center, Evansville, MN Visitation: Mon., Aug. 24, 5-7:30pm, one hour prior to service Service: Tues., Aug. 25, 11am…

Kermit L. Kvamme

Age: 77 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., Aug. 16 Where: at home Visitation: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Sat., Aug. 29, 10am Location: Bethel Lutheran Church, Fergus Falls…

Janice “Jan” Tolifson

Janice (Jan) Tolifson, 74, of Fergus Falls, died Friday, August 7, 2015 at Golden Living Center, Henning, MN. Janice (Jan) Elaine Tolifson was born February 18, 1941 in Fergus Falls the daughter of Delbert (Del) and Dorothy…

Earl J. Borah

Age: 64 From: Pelican Rapids, MN Passed Away: Tues., Aug. 11 Where: at home Visitation: Thurs., Aug. 13, 5-7pm, 7pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Fri., Aug. 14, 11am…

Hazel Stubbs

Age: 99 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., Aug. 11 Where: Life Song Residence, Fergus Falls Visitation: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Sat., Aug. 15, 11am Location: Olson Funeral…

Gordon “Gordy” P. Bakken

Age: 83 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., Aug. 10 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Mon., Aug. 17, 1pm Location: Crossroads Church, Fergus Falls…

Harlene K. Cross

Age: 61 From: Ten Mile Lake, rural Dalton, MN Passed Away: Sat., Aug. 8 Where: at home Visitation: Mon., Aug. 10, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Service: Tues., Aug.…

Jess “Chubs” Wentler

Age: 52 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Aug. 7 Visitation: Tues., Aug. 11, 5-7pm, one hour prior to service Service: Wed., Aug. 12, 1pm Location: Olson Funeral Home Chapel, Fergus…

Conrad “Dutz” Domholt

Age: 92 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Fri., Aug. 7 Where: Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Wed., Aug. 12, 11am Location: Augustana Lutheran Church,…

Zachary “Zack” Fleck

Age: 26 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Mon., Aug. 3 Where: Douglas County Hospital, Alexandria Visitation: one hour prior to service Memorial Service: Fri., Aug. 14, 1pm Location: Leaf Mountain Lutheran Church, rural…