Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 144)

Amanda Sem

Amanda Sem

Amanda Sem, 27, Fergus Falls, died Thursday, April 16, 2015, at her home with family by her side. Amanda Sem was born August 14, 1987 to Loren and Kristi Sem.…

Frances B. Burau

Age: 80 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., April 18 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: Wed., April 22, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Service: Thurs., April…

Dennis D. Tuel Sr.

Age: 79 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Wed., April 22 Where: at his home with the care of his family and Lakeland Hospice Visitation: Mon., April 27, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one…

Delaine Neubauer

Age: 92 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sat., April 18 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: Tues., April 21, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Service: Wed.,…

Donald J. Walls

Age: 85 From: Underwood, MN Passed Away: Thurs., April 16 Where: Our Home, Your Home Assisted Living Facility, Henning Private Family Graveside Service: Scheduled for a later date Funeral Home: Olson Funeral Home,…

Andrew N. Taylor

From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Thurs., April 16 Visitation: Wed., April 22, 4-7pm | Service: Thurs., April 23, 2pm Location: Olson Funeral Home, Fergus Falls Burial: Oak Grove Cemetery, Fergus Falls…

Dean L. Erickson

Age: 86 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., April 19 Where: Essentia Health, Fargo Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Fri., April 24, 3pm Location: Glende-Nilson Funeral Home, Fergus…

Pearl M. Jensen

Age: 108 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Tues., April 21 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: One hour prior to service Service: Fri., April 24, 2pm Location: Light and…

Clyde Wheeler

Age: 86 From: Ottertail, MN Passed Away: Tues., April 14 Where: at home Visitation: Fri., April 17, 4-7pm, 6:30pm memory sharing, one hour prior to service Service: Sat., April 18, 11am Location:…

Olaf Draxten

Age: 90 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Mon., April 13 Where: PioneerCare, Fergus Falls Visitation: Thurs., April 16, 5-7pm, 6:30pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Service: Fri., April 17,…