Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 135)

Bernice Hanson

Bernice Hanson

Funeral services were held for Bernice Hanson age 83, of Henning, Minnesota on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. at Good Shepherd Lutheran Church in Henning, Minnesota with Pastor…

Patricia (Buchanan) Jacobson

From: Moorhead, MN, formerly of Deer Creek, MN Passed Away: Sat., April 11 Where: Moorhead, MN Celebration of Life: Sat., May 23, 11am-2pm Service: Sat., May 23, 1pm Location: Deer Creek…

Ardis Esala

Age: 90 From: New York Mills, MN Passed Away: Tues., May 12 Where: at home Visitation: Sat., May 16, 4-7pm, 6pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Service: Sun., May 17,…

Janice Beals

Age: 81 From: Henning, MN Passed Away: Wed., Dec. 24 Where: Good Samaritan Society, Battle Lake Gathering: one hour prior to service Service: Sat., May 23, 2pm Location: St. Paul’s Lutheran Church,…

Lupe Novak

From: Deer Creek, MN Passed Away: Tues., May 12 Where: Perham Living, Perham Visitation: Mon., May 18, 4-7pm, 6pm prayer service, one hour prior to service Location: Perham Living Chapel, Perham Service: Tues.,…

Robert “Bob” C. Rude

Age: 87 From: Dalton, MN Passed Away: Wed., May 6 Where: Broen Home, Fergus Falls Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Wed., May 13, 11am Location: Our Savior’s Ten…

Victor C. Rehborg

Victor C. Rehborg

Victor C. Rehborg, age 91 of Dent, MN passed away Monday, May 4, 2015 in the Minnesota Veterans Home, Fergus Falls, MN. Visitation will be held on Saturday, May 9 beginning…

Mark Brown

Age: 46 From: Fergus Falls, MN Passed Away: Sun., May 3 Where: at home Visitation: one hour prior to service Service: Sat., May 9, Noon Location: Salvation Army, Fergus Falls Burial:…

Mary Richards

Age: 79 From: Wadena, MN Passed Away: Sun., Feb. 8 Where: at home Visitation: one hour prior to service Celebration of Life Memorial Mass: Sat., May 16, 11am Location: St. Ann’s…

Erma I. Carlson

Erma I. Carlson, 96 of Amor, Minnesota, died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at PioneerCare in Fergus Falls. She was born on February 9, 1919, at home in White Earth County,…