Home » Archives by category » New Arrivals (Page 3)

Jeffrey Roger Aschnewitz

Jeffrey Roger Aschnewitz, son of Bradley and Ashley Aschnewitz of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Mon., August 6, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 10.2…

Ryker Daniel

Ryker Daniel, son of Jake Hughes and Tiffany Aldrich of West Fargo, ND was born on Thurs., July 19, 2018 at Sanford Family Birth Center. He weighed 6 lbs., 1…

Liam Matthew Bischof

Liam Matthew Bischof, son of Stefan and Michelle Bischof of Detroit Lakes, MN was born on Sat., June 30, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND. He weighed 7 lbs.,…

Luke Joseph Branca

Luke Joseph Branca, son of Joe and Amber Branca of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Wed., July 11, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 8…

Micah Alan Mortenson

Micah Alan Mortenson, son of Christopher and Melissa Mortenson of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Sat., July 14, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 7…

Gracie Lynn Benhardus

Gracie Lynn Benhardus, daughter of Derek and Kayla Benhardus of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Thurs., July 12, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7…

Coleman Adam Eifert

Coleman Adam Eifert, son of Zach and Dana Eifert of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Tues., May 29, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 7…

Scarlett Lorraine King

Scarlett Lorraine King, daughter of Cedric and Skylar King of Underwood, MN was born on Friday, May 18, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7 lbs.,…

Zaiden Zahlijha Leroy Gast-Thone

Zaiden Zahlijha Leroy Gast-Thone of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, June 15, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 5 lbs., 11 oz. and was…

Gentry Mae Drake

Gentry Mae Drake, daughter of Wes and Nicole Drake of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, March 23, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7…