Home » Archives by category » New Arrivals (Page 3)

Willow Lynn Johnson

Willow Lynn Johnson, daughter of Amber Mrozek and Blake Johnson of Henning, MN was born on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed…

Caleb Michael Long

Caleb Michael Long, son of Levi and Jessica Long (Emerfoll) of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He…

Quinn Renee Christenson

Quinn Renee Christenson, daughter of Benjamin and Denise of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at Sanford Health in Fargo, ND. She weighed 8 lbs., 2…

Jozie Joy Lee

Jozie Joy Lee, daughter of Chad Lee and Hallie Olson of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Thursday, December 28, 2017 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She…

Jace Laurel Presser

Jace Laurel Presser, son of Halei Anderson and Brett Presser of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, November 3, 2017 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. He…

Sutherlyn Georgia Faulkner

Sutherlyn Georgia Faulkner, daughter of Michael and Mallory of Rothsay, MN was born on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 6 lbs.,…

Madelyn Whipple

Madelyn Whipple, daughter of Josh and Heather Whipple of Erhard, MN was born on Friday, October 13, 2017. She weighed 7 lbs., 10 oz. and was 20 inches long. Proud…

Landon John Fosberg

Landon John Fosberg, son of Nicholas and Jessica Fosberg was born on Monday, October 2, 2017 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 8 lbs., 7 oz. and…

Ellie Ann Ehlert

Ellie Ann Ehlert, daughter of Robbie and Michelle Ehlert of Foxhome, MN was born on Sunday, August 27, 2017 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. She weighed 7 lbs.,…

Caleb James Herzog

Caleb James Herzog, son of Samuel and Briana Herzog of Fergus Falls, MN was born on Friday, October 27, 2017 at Lake Region Healthcare, Fergus Falls, MN. He weighed 7…