Home » Archives by category » New Arrivals (Page 19)

Mya Marie Braman

Mya Marie, daughter of Chuck and Jenna Braman of Broomfield, CO was born Sat., April 4, 2015 at Presbyterian St. Luke’s Hospital in Denver, CO. She weighed 7 lbs. 6…

Iven Ronald Roy Peterson

Iven Ronald Roy, son of BreAnna and Brandon Peterson of Fergus Falls, MN was born Thurs., April 16, 2015 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls. He weighed 9 lbs.…

Easton Bryan Hammer

Easton Bryan, son of Devin and Jessica Hammer of Dalton, MN was born Sat., April 11, 2015 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls. He weighed 7 lbs. 13 oz.…

Avery Rose Knoblauch

Avery Rose, daughter of Cory Knoblauch and Jennifer Jensen of Fergus Falls, MN was born Thurs., March 26, 2015 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls. She weighed 8 lbs.…

Edynn Rose Schultz

Edynn Rose, daughter of Megan Schultz of Fergus Falls, MN was born Wed., April 8, 2015 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls. She weighed 7 lbs. 7 oz. and…

Roland Bruce Braaten

Roland Bruce, son of Jason and Shelly Braaten of Ottertail, MN was born Fri., April 3, 2015 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls. He weighed 7 lbs. 10 oz.…

Haiden Dewey

Haiden, son of Jared and Brittany Dewey of Fergus Falls, MN was born Sat., March 14, 2015 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls. He weighed 6 lbs. 3 oz.…

Henrik James Olsen

Henrik James, son of Matt and Jasey Olsen of Fergus Falls, MN was born Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 at Douglas County Hospital in Alexandria. He weighed 7 lbs. 10 oz.…

Henry Aaron Duenow

Henry Aaron, son of Aaron and Amanda Duenow, of Ashby, MN was born Thurs., Feb. 5, 2015 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls. He weighed 9 lbs. 9 oz.…

Jaxson Dehreck Lee Janssen

Jaxson Dehreck Lee, son of Dehreck and Kristie Janssen, of Fergus Falls, MN was born Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 at Lake Region Healthcare in Fergus Falls. He weighed 7 lbs.…